Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

Development and guidance of cranial motor neurons in health and disease

Monday, June 6, 2016

Elizabeth Engle, PH.D., Harvard Medical School
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 192 views - Runtime: 01:00:52
What animal models do to us

Monday, May 16, 2016

Todd Preuss, Ph.D., Emory University School of Medicine
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 534 views - Runtime: 01:10:14
How cochlear nuclear neurons enable mammals to hear

Monday, May 9, 2016

Donata Oertel, Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 234 views - Runtime: 00:56:19
Synaptic mechanisms underlying multisensory processing in the cerebellum

Monday, May 2, 2016

David DeGregorio, Ph.D., Institute Pasteur, Paris
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 230 views - Runtime: 01:04:36
Synaptic signaling in cerebellar circuits

Monday, April 25, 2016

Indira Raman, Ph.D., Northwestern University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 299 views - Runtime: 00:56:50
Shedding light on the structural and functional assembly of synapses

Monday, April 18, 2016

Stephan Sigrist, Ph.D., Institute for Biology Genetics
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 267 views - Runtime: 00:58:36
Cellular Metabolism in the Brain and Resistance to Epileptic Seizures

Monday, April 4, 2016

Gary Yellen, Ph.D., Harvard Medical School
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 367 views - Runtime: 01:04:27
Generating and shaping novel action repertoires

Monday, March 21, 2016

Rui Costa, Ph.D., D.V.M., Champalimaud Institute
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 305 views - Runtime: 01:02:50
Ultrafast endocytosis of synaptic vesicles

Monday, March 14, 2016

Erik Jorgenson, PH.D., University of Utah
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 232 views - Runtime: 00:54:45
Soft, Wireless Optoelectronic Technologies for Neuroscience Research

Monday, February 29, 2016

John Rogers, Ph.D., University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Category: Neuroscience

Read more 213 views - Runtime: 01:00:43