Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

How to Help Your Children Cope with Change and Develop Resiliency

Friday, September 30, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *182 views - Runtime: 01:19:40
Nutrition and Breastfeeding: Introducing First Foods to Breastfed Infants

Thursday, August 4, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *111 views - Runtime: 01:23:53
Creating A Great Federal Resume

Thursday, May 5, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 01:04:50
Feng Shui and You: A New Mix At Home & Work

Thursday, April 21, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *115 views - Runtime: 01:28:19
Investments 301

Tuesday, April 12, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 01:39:16
Tips for Teams

Wednesday, April 6, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 01:31:22
Keeping Sane in the Sandwich Generation

Wednesday, March 23, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 00:54:08
The Truth About Consequences: Effective Discipline Without Punishment

Thursday, March 17, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *102 views - Runtime: 01:30:36
Investments 201

Wednesday, March 9, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 01:28:40
Improving Your Skills as an Interviewer (for Supervisors)

Wednesday, March 2, 2005

The NIH Work/Life Center (WLC)
Category: Parenting, Work & Family Life

Read more *109 views - Runtime: 01:05:29