Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

IIG Seminar - Neuropsychiatric lupus: a nonresolving inflammation

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Betty Diamond, MD
Category: Immunology

Read more 182 views - Runtime: 01:12:14
IIG Seminar - Why so many ways to Die?

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

Vishva Dixit, MD
Category: Immunology

Read more 343 views - Runtime: 01:09:34
IIG Seminar - A neuro-immune circuit regulates nocturnal oscillations in intestinal Tregs

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

Daniel Mucida, PhD
Category: Immunology

Read more 200 views - Runtime: 01:06:13
Understanding Immune Responses in Strongyloides stercoralis Infection: Implications for Bystander Effects on Tuberculosis and Type 2 Diabetes

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Subash Babu, MBBS, PhD, FASTMH, DIFASTMH
Category: Immunology

Read more 155 views - Runtime: 01:05:04
Unraveling regulation and unexpected role of Interleukin-17

Wednesday, November 8, 2023

Jun Huh, Ph.D.
Category: Immunology

Read more 258 views - Runtime: 01:03:19
CpG and Therapeutic Vaccines

Wednesday, November 1, 2023

Joseph A. Bellanti
Category: Immunology

Read more 154 views - Runtime: 00:56:41
Control of innate immune responses by members of the TGF-β superfamily of proteins

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Thierry Gauthier
Category: Immunology

Read more 156 views - Runtime: 00:57:10
Multicellular control of immunological homeostasis

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Harikesh Wong, PhD, NIAID, NIH
Category: Immunology

Read more 729 views - Runtime: 01:12:01
Type I interferon induction and exhaustion upon viral infection

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Elina Zuniga, Ph.D., UC San Diego
Category: Immunology

Read more 974 views - Runtime: 01:12:21
IIG Seminar: Defining malaria vaccine responses by single B cell IG sequencing and plasma IgG proteomics

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Camila Coelho, Ph.D., NIAID, NIH
Category: Immunology

Read more 408 views - Runtime: 00:44:50