Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

TRP Ion Channels in the Nervous System

Monday, October 18, 2004

David Clapham, M.D., Ph.D., Harvard Medical School
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *174 views - Runtime: 00:57:21
Dynamic Assembly of CNS Synapses

Monday, September 20, 2004

Craig Garner, Ph.D., Stanford University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *99 views - Runtime: 01:08:54
Genomic Imprinting Facilitates Evolutionary Co-Adaptation in Mother and Offspring

Monday, June 14, 2004

Barry Keverne, Ph.D., University of Cambridge, UK
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *109 views - Runtime: 01:03:39
Timing the Generation of Diverse Cell Types from CNS Stem Cells

Monday, May 24, 2004

Sally Temple, Ph.D, Albany Medical College
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *98 views - Runtime: 01:02:11
Banburismus and Brain: A Neural Mechanism for Making Decisions

Monday, May 17, 2004

Michael Shalden, M.D., Ph.D., University of Washington
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *127 views - Runtime: 01:08:07
Neurotransmitter Transporters: Structure, Function and Regulation

Monday, May 3, 2004

Susan G. Amara, Ph.D, University of Pittsburgh
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *196 views - Runtime: 01:00:42
Amygdala-Dependent Memory: What Comes Next?

Monday, April 26, 2004

Michela Gallagher, PH.D., Johns Hopkins University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *102 views - Runtime: 01:02:04
Dopamine and Motivated Behaviors

Monday, April 19, 2004

Richard Palmiter, Ph.D, University of Washington
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *165 views - Runtime: 01:08:09
Voltage and Calcium Activated Potassium Channels

Monday, April 12, 2004

Richard Aldrich, Ph.D, Stanford University School of Medicine
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *187 views - Runtime: 01:03:22
Activity-Dependent Homeostatic Specification of Transmitter Expression in Embryonic Neurons

Monday, April 5, 2004

Nicholas C. Spitzer, Ph.D, University of California
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:07:15