Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

"Sequence Analysis: BLAST and Beyond"

Tuesday, April 6, 1999

Andy Baxevanis (NHGRI, NIH)
Category: Special

Read more *100 views - Runtime: 01:26:27
Biological Databases: Information Retrieval

Tuesday, March 30, 1999

David Landsman, NCBI, NIH
Category: Special

Read more *89 views - Runtime: 01:09:58
Biological Databases: Content and Submission

Tuesday, March 23, 1999

Francis Ouellette (Canadian Center for Molecular Medicine and Therapeutics)
Category: Special

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:24:50
"Radiation Hybrid Mapping" - Current Topics in Genome Analysis Series

Tuesday, March 2, 1999

Tara Matise (Rockefeller University) - Hosted by NHGRI and NCBI
Category: Special

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:31:44
Strategies for Positional Cloning and Gene Discovery

Tuesday, February 23, 1999

Dennis Drayna (NIDCD, NIH)
Category: Special

Read more *119 views - Runtime: 01:31:15
"Genetic Mapping in Humans"

Tuesday, February 16, 1999

Ken Buetow (NCI, NIH)
Category: Special

Read more *89 views - Runtime: 01:31:09
Current Topics in Genome Analysis Series - "Genetic Mapping in Mouse"

Tuesday, February 9, 1999

Dr. Roger Reeves - Hosted by the National Human Genome Research Institute
Category: Special

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 01:29:30
NIH Symposium on the Biology of Stress

Thursday, February 4, 1999

Sponsored by the National Institute of General Medical and the NIH Office of Behavioral and Social Sciences Research
Category: Special

Read more *97 views - Runtime: 06:18:03
Current Topics in Genome Analysis - "Clone-based Physical Mapping"

Tuesday, February 2, 1999

NIH - NHGRI - Eric Green
Category: Special

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 01:40:46
Current Topics in Genome Analysis Series - "Cytogenic Mapping Methods"

Tuesday, January 26, 1999

Dr. Thomas Reid, NIH - National Cancer Institute
Category: Special

Read more *100 views - Runtime: 01:31:35