Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

Self-Injurious Behavior in Rhesus Monkeys: The Search for Causes and Treatments NIH Only

Friday, January 21, 2005

Dr. Melinda Novak
Category: NIH Only

Read more *100 views - Runtime: 01:12:11
Clinical Health Interoperability Trends HL7 - Background, Benefits, Core Principles & Strategies - Healthcare Directions for RIM, EHR NIH Only

Tuesday, November 16, 2004

Wes Rischel, Director Healthcare Research Division, Gartner Group, Member, Board of Directors, HL7
Category: NIH Only

Read more *85 views - Runtime: 01:14:09
Presentation on Knowledge Management Technology for Disease Coding NIH Only

Friday, November 12, 2004

Richard Turman and Norka Ruiz Bravo
Category: NIH Only

Read more *90 views - Runtime: 01:06:28
NCI Awards Ceremony NIH Only

Thursday, October 28, 2004

NCI
Category: NIH Only

Read more *84 views - Runtime: 01:20:58
ECARES Training - Day 3 NIH Only

Wednesday, September 22, 2004

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 04:48:37
ECARES Training - Day 2 NIH Only

Tuesday, September 21, 2004

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *85 views - Runtime: 04:18:21
ECARES Training NIH Only

Monday, September 20, 2004

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *83 views - Runtime: 04:05:52
Positive Reinforcement Training: Refining Behavioral Management of Nonhuman Primates in Research Settings NIH Only

Thursday, July 22, 2004

Steve J. Schapiro, Ph.D., University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Category: NIH Only

Read more *123 views - Runtime: 01:29:29
Become Your Own Best Editor Part III: Sentence Style and the Logic of the Paragraph NIH Only

Thursday, July 1, 2004

L. Kay Fleming, Ph.D., Professional Science Writer, NCI
Category: NIH Only

Read more *90 views - Runtime: 01:00:55
National Advisory Mental Health Council - May 2004 NIH Only

Friday, May 14, 2004

The National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 04:09:12