Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

New GS Pay Administration Regulations NIH Only

Thursday, July 21, 2005

Nancy Bagley, HHS
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 01:58:56
Imaging Mice, Imaging Tumors, Murine Histology and Murine Pathology NIH Only

Monday, May 23, 2005

M. Simpson, S. Libutti, M. Anver and D. Haines
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 02:00:14
Social Security Overview NIH Only

Thursday, May 19, 2005

Lester Austin
Category: NIH Only

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 00:50:02
Transgenic Mice, Complex & Inducible Phenotypes and Effect of Strain on Phenotype NIH Only

Monday, May 16, 2005


Category: NIH Only

Read more *85 views - Runtime: 02:30:06
A Career in the US: Navigating Visa Issues NIH Only

Wednesday, May 11, 2005

Mr. Candelarion Zapata
Category: NIH Only

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:30:31
Animal Surgery, Animal Microsurgery, Speed Congenics and BACs Recombination NIH Only

Monday, May 9, 2005

K. Stump, R. Hoyt, D. Naf and S. Sharan
Category: NIH Only

Read more *84 views - Runtime: 02:42:46
Mouse Genetics, Mouse Husbandry, Animal Health and Animal Study Protocols NIH Only

Monday, May 2, 2005

H. Bedigian, N. Jenkins, L. Cook, M. Shrader, J. Dennis and T. Walsh
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 02:58:40
ECARES Customer Training NIH Only

Wednesday, March 30, 2005

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 01:23:35
Like Getting Paid - DFAS Information Session NIH Only

Tuesday, March 15, 2005

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 01:27:07
Employee DFAS Information Session NIH Only

Tuesday, March 8, 2005

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *84 views - Runtime: 01:51:42