Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

National Cancer Institute's Director's Consumer Liaison Group Meeting - Day 2 NIH Only

Wednesday, October 15, 2008

National Cancer Institute
Category: NIH Only

Read more *85 views - Runtime: 05:17:00
National Cancer Institute's Director's Consumer Liaison Group Meeting - Day 1 NIH Only

Tuesday, October 14, 2008

National Cancer Institute
Category: NIH Only

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 04:53:41
Town-Hall meeting on "The Barriers to Clinical Research" NIH Only

Tuesday, September 2, 2008

NIAID
Category: NIH Only

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 01:27:13
HSPD-12/NED Information Session NIH Only

Friday, June 13, 2008

Richard Taffet, HSPD-12 Program Manager and Jeff Erickson, NED Program Manager
Category: NIH Only

Read more *116 views - Runtime: 02:00:10
Written Communications Skills I NIH Only

Friday, June 6, 2008

Marguerite Meitzler, professional writer and editor
Category: NIH Only

Read more *118 views - Runtime: 02:47:45
NIH Preview of the RCDC Public Webinar NIH Only

Wednesday, June 4, 2008

Alan Krensky, M.D., Director, OPASI and Tim Hays, Ph.D.,Chief, PASO Branch, OPASI
Category: NIH Only

Read more *100 views - Runtime: 00:56:26
NIH Extramural Administrative Officer Monthly Meeting - May 2008 NIH Only

Tuesday, May 13, 2008

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *105 views - Runtime: 01:09:55
NIAID Clinical Research Seminar - Sharing Best Practices: Data and Safety Monitoring NIH Only

Thursday, May 1, 2008

Dennis Dixon, James McNamara, Kelly Cahill, William Blackwelder, Joni Love, Lawrence Fox and Lydia Soto-Torres
Category: NIH Only

Read more *103 views - Runtime: 02:38:01
NIH Staff Training on Implementing the Public Access NIH Only

Monday, April 28, 2008

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *89 views - Runtime: 01:05:30
NIH Extramural Administrative Officer Monthly Meeting - April 2008 NIH Only

Tuesday, April 8, 2008

NIH
Category: NIH Only

Read more *90 views - Runtime: 01:28:05