Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

Unique Features of Neurotrophin Receptor Signaling

Monday, March 29, 2004

Moses V. Chao, Ph.D, New York University School of Medicine
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *103 views - Runtime: 01:01:00
Mechanisms Underlying Central Synaptic Transmission

Monday, March 22, 2004

Angus Silver, Ph.D, University College London
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *114 views - Runtime: 01:08:07
Modeling Human Neurodegenerative Diseases in Drosophila

Monday, March 15, 2004

Mel Feany, M.D., Ph.D, Brigham and Women's Hospital
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *153 views - Runtime: 01:04:02
Precision in the Visual System

Monday, March 1, 2004

R. Clay Reid, M.D., Ph.D., Harvard Medical School
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *111 views - Runtime: 01:11:11
Imaging Synaptic Plasticity in Vivo

Monday, February 23, 2004

Karel Svoboda, Ph.D., Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *185 views - Runtime: 01:06:04
Molecular Characterization of Transduction by Hair Cells in the Inner Ear

Monday, February 9, 2004

Peter Gillespie, Ph.D., Oregon Hearing Research Center
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *93 views - Runtime: 01:09:19
Multiscale Adaptation and Recognition Memory

Monday, February 2, 2004

Laurence Abbott, Ph.D., Brandeis University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *95 views - Runtime: 01:09:07
Probing Neuronal Signal Transduction Pathways

Monday, January 26, 2004

Tobias Meyer, Ph.D., Stanford University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *112 views - Runtime: 01:04:52
Reading Eukaryotic Chloride Channels Through Prokaryotic Spectacles

Monday, January 12, 2004

Christopher Miller, Ph.D., Brandeis University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:02:35
A Systems Based Research Approach to Drug Discovery

Monday, January 5, 2004

Karen Lackey, GlaxoSmithKline
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *86 views - Runtime: 01:14:10