Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

Binocular Function in Strabismus

Monday, April 26, 2010

Jonathan Horton, M.D., Ph.D., University of California, San Francisco
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *216 views - Runtime: 01:13:21
Lexinome, Proteome, Ima*Genome? New Views of Dyslexia

Monday, April 19, 2010

Jeffery Gruen, M.D., Yale University, School of Medicine
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *251 views - Runtime: 01:04:36
Neural Circuits Underlying Somatosensation

Monday, April 12, 2010

Karel Svoboda, Ph.D., Howard Hughes Medical Institute
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *203 views - Runtime: 01:15:04
Representation of Object Information in Human and Monkey Visual Cortex

Monday, April 5, 2010

Sabine Kastner, M.D., Ph.D.
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *235 views - Runtime: 01:00:43
Imaging Protein Interactions During Single Endocytic and Exocytic Events

Monday, March 29, 2010

Wolfhard Almers, Ph.D., Vollum Institute
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *147 views - Runtime: 01:14:37
Control of the Cytoskeleton During Neurite Initiation and Axon Guidance

Monday, March 22, 2010

Frank Gertler, Ph.D., Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *177 views - Runtime: 01:00:04
Microtubule Motors and Axonal Transport: Function and Dysfunction in Neurodegenerative Disease

Monday, March 15, 2010

Erika Holzbaur, Ph.D.
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *222 views - Runtime: 01:09:35
From Peppers to Peppermints: Natural Products as Probes of the Pain Pathway

Monday, March 8, 2010

David Julius, Ph.D.
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *188 views - Runtime: 01:15:27
Calcium Permeable AMPARs, TARPs, and Plasticity

Monday, March 1, 2010

Stuart Cull-Candy, FMedSci, FRS
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *144 views - Runtime: 00:56:59
Neuropsychiatric genetics: From mendel to GWAS and back again

Monday, February 22, 2010

David Goldstein, Ph.D., Duke University
Category: Neuroscience

Read more *144 views - Runtime: 00:55:49