Skip Navigation
Past Events by Category

Addicted to Nicotine

Monday, July 27, 1998

National Institue on Drug Abuse
Category: Conferences

Read more *101 views - Runtime: 08:18:34
MIG 7/13/98

Monday, July 13, 1998


Category: Mitochondria

Read more *88 views - Runtime: 00:48:30
Tanslating Research to Practice

Thursday, July 9, 1998

National Institutes of Nursing Research
Category: Conferences

Read more *96 views - Runtime: 07:24:36
Obesity in Women

Thursday, June 4, 1998

ORWH Women's Health Seminar Series
Category: Women's Health

Read more *96 views - Runtime: 01:57:12
Parallels between P53 dependent excision-repair in mamalian cells and the SOS response in bacteria

Tuesday, May 19, 1998

Dr. Phil Hanawalt, Stanford University
Category: DNA Repair

Read more *102 views - Runtime: 01:20:13
Translating Research to Practice

Wednesday, May 13, 1998

National Institute of Nursing Research
Category: Conferences

Read more *100 views - Runtime: 08:18:36
MIG 5/4/98

Monday, May 4, 1998


Category: Mitochondria

Read more *87 views - Runtime: 01:10:03
Nucleotide Excision Repair Defective Syndromes: Genotype-Phenotype Relationships.

Tuesday, April 21, 1998

Dr. Miria Stefanini, Pavia, Italy
Category: DNA Repair

Read more *103 views - Runtime: 00:51:40
MIG 4/14/98

Monday, April 13, 1998


Category: Mitochondria

Read more *91 views - Runtime: 01:14:11
Words and Rules - The Ingredients of Language

Saturday, April 11, 1998

NIH - National Institute of Mental Health
Category: WALS - Wednesday Afternoon Lectures

Read more *104 views - Runtime: 01:24:04