Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

May 2018 

The 2nd Annual Saunders-Watkins Memorial Lecture - Uniting the Vision for Health Equity through Partnerships
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Sex differences in the sleep and circadian behavior of Drosophila melanogaster (NIH Only)
Tuesday, May 22, 2018, 3:00:00 PM

National Advisory Council on Aging - May 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

1) Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation: Evolution in Understanding, Revolution in Therapy and 2) Minimizing the Scourge of Graft-Versus-Host Disease with Post-Transplantation Cyclophosphamide
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, May 23, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

NIH Alzheimer's Disease Research Summit 2018 (Day 2)
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - May 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

ICCVAM Public Forum
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Michael E. DeBakey Lecture in the History of Medicine - Transplanting Technology: Dr. Michael DeBakey and Cold War Technology Transfer
Thursday, May 24, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research Council - May 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

BRAIN Initiative Multi-Council Working Group Meeting - May 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

Accelerating Rural Cancer Control Research Meeting (Day 1)
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 9:00:00 AM

Clinicopathologic Grand Rounds: Clinical Cases from the NIH Clinical Center: Disseminated and Congenital Toxoplasmosis: When Immune Mechanisms of Control Go Awry
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, May 30, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

13th Annual Pain Consortium Symposium: At the Intersection of Pain Management and the Opioid Crisis (Day 1)
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

Accelerating Rural Cancer Control Research Meeting (Day 2)
Thursday, May 31, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

June 2018 

13th Annual Pain Consortium Symposium: At the Intersection of Pain Management and the Opioid Crisis (Day 2)
Friday, June 1, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Council for Complementary and Integrative Health (NACCIH) – June 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018, 10:15:00 AM

Causal mechanisms of cortical plasticity and task irrelevant perceptual learning in monkeys
Monday, June 4, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

NIH Big Read
Tuesday, June 5, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, June 6, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

CSSI Science Day 2018 (HHS Only)
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

At the Crossroads of Social Media and Clinical Trials: A Workshop on the Future of Clinician, Patient and Community Engagement (Day 1)
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

Women, Heart and Brain
Thursday, June 7, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

At the Crossroads of Social Media and Clinical Trials: A Workshop on the Future of Clinician, Patient and Community Engagement (Day 2)
Friday, June 8, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds Special Oncology Nursing Lecture (HHS Only)
Friday, June 8, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Circuit mechanisms of memory-based behavioral choice in Drosophila
Monday, June 11, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

NIAMS Advisory Council - June 2018
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 8:30:00 AM

Biowulf Seminar Series - Research Performed on the NIH Biowulf Cluster
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

National Advisory Eye Council (NAEC) - June 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 10:45:00 AM

DDM Seminar - The Impact of Civility and Incivility on Worker Productivity (NIH Only)
Thursday, June 14, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 15, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

Exploring the behavioral responses to danger one millisecond at a time
Monday, June 18, 2018, 12:00:00 PM

DNA Repair Interest Group - A comprehensive repertoire of mutational signatures in human cancer
Tuesday, June 19, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

Immunonology IG Seminar
Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

July 2018 

NCI Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) - July 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

NIH Boot Camp Precision Health Smart Technologies Smart Health
Monday, July 23, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

Annual Advances in Cancer Prevention Lecture 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

Return to Top

August 2018 

The Growing Promise of Gene Therapy Approaches (Day 1)
Monday, August 20, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

The Growing Promise of Gene Therapy Approaches (Day 2)
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2018 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

James H. Cassedy Memorial Lecture in the History of Medicine - Making the Case for History in Medical Education
Thursday, September 20, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2018 

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - October 2018 (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 11, 2018, 11:00:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

NIDDK Employee Awards Ceremony - 2018 (NIH Only)
Monday, October 29, 2018, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2018 

NCI Awards & Appreciation Ceremony 2018 (NIH Only)
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 1:00:00 PM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2018 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 18, 2018, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, January 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Rare Disease Day at NIH 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

March 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, March 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2019 

DNA Repair
Friday, April 26, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2019 

DNA Repair
Monday, May 13, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo