Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable file. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

July 2019 

IACC Workshop on Addressing the Housing Needs of People on the Autism Spectrum 2019
Tuesday, July 23, 2019, 9:30:00 AM

IACC Full Committee Meeting - July 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Drupal GovCon 2019 - Day 1
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Single Cell Sequencing: Powerful Applications and Practical Considerations
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: Respect and Trust: Key to a Culture of Safety
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

State of Data Science in Radio Oncology Workshop
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Drupal GovCon 2019 - Day 2
Thursday, July 25, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Drupal GovCon 2019 - Day 3
Friday, July 26, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Finding and Characterizing HIV Reservoirs (Day 1)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Advarra Orientation for Investigators and Research Team (NIH Only)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NEI Scientific All Hands Meeting (NIH Only)
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Summer Lecture Series II: Multidrug Resistance in Cancer
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Finding and Charactering HIV Reservoirs (Day 2)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

OD Launch of the NIH Property Management Portal (NIH Only)
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: Optimizing Evaluation, Feedback and Coaching in Fellowship Training
Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

August 2019 

NIA Butler-Williams Scholars Program 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019, 10:15:00 AM

WIRB Orientation for Investigators and Research Team (NIH Only)
Tuesday, August 6, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

BRAIN Initiative Neuroethics Working Group Meeting - August 2019
Monday, August 19, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

BRAIN Initiative Multi-Council Working Group Meeting – August 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Task Force on Research Specific to Pregnant Women and Lactating Women (Day 1)
Thursday, August 22, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Task Force on Research Specific to Pregnant Women and Lactating Women (Day 2)
Friday, August 23, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2019 

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - September 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research Council - September 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

99th NIAMS Advisory Council
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

National Advisory Council on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism - September 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:30:00 AM

Optimizing Reproducibility in Non-Human Primate Research Studies by Enhancing Rigor and Transparency (Day 1)
Monday, September 16, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Optimizing Reproducibility in Non-Human Primate Research Studies by Enhancing Rigor and Transparency (Day 2)
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Privacy & Health Research in a Data-Driven World
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:15:00 AM

Mind-Body Problems: Lobotomy, Science, and the Digital Humanities
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Bisexual Health Workshop
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NCCIH at 20: A Catalyst for Integrative Health Research
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

The NIH Howard Gadlin Lecture Series (NIH Only)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2019 

CREAT2 Meeting 1
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 1) (HHS Only)
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

The World Health Organization’s Alma-Ata Declaration of 1978: What Was It Then, Where Is It Now?
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 2) (HHS Only)
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

NIH Advisory Committee on Research on Women's Health - October 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

November 2019 

Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council (OARAC) - November 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

March 2020 

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 1)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 2)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo