Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable file. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

May 2019 

Human Hereditary Deafness is Complex Yet Easy to Grasp
Tuesday, May 28, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

CC Grand Rounds: Clinicopathologic Grand Rounds: Clinical Cases from the NIH: Clinical Center Ebola Virus: An Update on Ecology and Molecular Correlates of Critical Illness
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Opiates on the brain
Wednesday, May 29, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

NIH Pain Consortium Symposium on Advances in Pain Research 2019 (Day 1)
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Council Meeting - May 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - May 2019 (NIH Only)
Thursday, May 30, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

NIH Pain Consortium Symposium on Advances in Pain Research 2019 (Day 2)
Friday, May 31, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

June 2019 

NIAID Advisory Council Meeting - June 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - June 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Division of Microbiology and Infectious Diseases Subcommittee - June 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Division of Allergy, Immunology and Transplantation Subcommittee - June 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

National Heart, Lung, and Blood Advisory Council Meeting - June 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

NIAMS Advisory Council - June 2019
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: 1) Measuring Platelet Thrombi and Emboli: Myocardial Infarct and Stroke-Rapid Intervention with Drugs and Device and 2) Stat3-Hif Signaling Linked to Angiogenesis and Tissue Remodeling in Job's Disease
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Mitochondrial Behavior
Wednesday, June 5, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

DDM Seminar: Public Sector Innovation (NIH Only)
Thursday, June 6, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

National Advisory Council for Complementary and Integrative Health – June 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 7, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

NIH Big Read 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

NCI Board of Scientific Advisors (BSA) and National Cancer Advisory Board (NCAB) Joint Meeting - June 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Gene Therapy Manufacturing
Monday, June 10, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NCCIH Integrative Medicine Research Lecture: Bacteria Get on Your Nerves: How Bugs Modulate Pain and Immunity
Monday, June 10, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Time to wake up: regulation of neural stem cell quiescence and reactivation
Monday, June 10, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

AAV CNS Immunogenicity Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NLM Informatics and Data Science Lecture Series: Advancing Women's Health through Data Science and Personal Health Informatics
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

NIH Director's Wednesday Afternoon Lecture Series
Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Hustle Your Way to Career Success
Thursday, June 13, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 14, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

OpenNotes in the NIH Clinical Center Patient Portal
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, June 18, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Pathways to Prevention Workshop: Achieving Health Equity in Preventive Services (Day 1)
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Clinicopathologic Grand Rounds: Clinical Cases from the NIH Clinical Center: Fungi Going Wild in the Central Nervous System (CNS): The Role of C-type Lectin Receptor Signaling
Wednesday, June 19, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Pathways to Prevention Workshop: Achieving Health Equity in Preventive Services (Day 2)
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

ORWH Women's Health Seminar Series: Tomosynthesis Mammographic Imaging Screening Trial (TMIST)
Thursday, June 20, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 21, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

CSSI Science Day 2019 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Watch Your Step, There Is New Chemistry Everywhere
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 9:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Treatment of Both Addiction and Infectious Complications in Patients with Opioid Use Disorder
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Autoantigens and autoimmunity: a bedside to bench and back again story
Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Symptom Science Center: A Resource for Precision Health
Thursday, June 27, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

July 2019 

Summer Lecture Series I: Human Microbiome Project
Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

NIH & FDA Glycoscience Research Day 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Spectra Bussway training (NIH Only)
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Jack Mendelson, M.D. Honorary Lecture 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019, 1:30:00 PM

Machine Intelligence in Healthcare: Perspectives on Trustworthiness, Explainability, Usability and Transparency
Friday, July 12, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Annual Advances in Cancer Prevention Lecture
Monday, July 15, 2019, 12:55:00 PM

NIH Director's Awards Ceremony 2019 (NIH Only)
Monday, July 15, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

NCI Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) - July 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds - AAAS Martin and Rose Wachtel Cancer Research Award: Structure and Function of Mammalian SWI/SNF Complexes in Human Disease (HHS Only)
Friday, July 19, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

IACC Full Committee Meeting - July 2019
Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Summer Lecture Series II: Multidrug Resistance in Cancer
Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Mind-Body Problems: Lobotomy, Science, and the Digital Humanities
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

The World Health Organization’s Alma-Ata Declaration of 1978: What Was It Then, Where Is It Now?
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2019 

Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council (OARAC) - November 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2019 

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo