Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable file. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

August 2019 

Task Force on Research Specific to Pregnant Women and Lactating Women (Day 2)
Friday, August 23, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Walter Reed-NIH Auto-Inflammatory Symposium 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2019 

TRACO: Introduction and Cervical Cancer
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

CC Grand Rounds: Catalyzing Translational Innovation
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - September 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

National Cancer Advisory Board (NCAB) Virtual Meeting - September 2019
Wednesday, September 4, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

NIDA National Advisory Council on Drug Abuse - September 2019
Thursday, September 5, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

NIH Council of Councils - September 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research Council - September 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee
Monday, September 9, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

NIAMS Advisory Council - September 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NLM Board of Regents Advisory Meeting (Day 1) - September 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

National Advisory Council on Aging - September 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

NLM Board of Regents Advisory Meeting (Day 2) - September 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

The Formative Years: Wartime Contracting to the NIH Grant Review (NIH Only)
Wednesday, September 11, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

NIGMS Research Organisms Workshop
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

National Advisory Council on Alcohol Abuse and Alcoholism - September 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019, 9:30:00 AM

TRACO: Cancer disparities and Clinical trials
Monday, September 16, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Privacy & Health Research in a Data-Driven World
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:15:00 AM

National Advisory General Medical Sciences Council - September 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Council Meeting - September 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Mind-Body Problems: Lobotomy, Science, and the Digital Humanities
Thursday, September 19, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

CSR Advisory Council Meeting
Monday, September 23, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Bisexual Health Workshop
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NCCIH at 20: A Catalyst for Integrative Health Research
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Howard Gadlin Lecture - September 2019 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Next Generation Strategies for Gene-Targeted Therapies of Central Nervous System Disorders (Day 1)
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Next Generation Strategies for Gene-Targeted Therapies of Central Nervous System Disorders (Day 2)
Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

TRACO: TGF beta and Small molecules
Monday, September 30, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2019 

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE HEALTHCARE-FROM PREVENTION & DIAGNOSTICS TO TREATMENTS (AI-PDT)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

CREAT2 Meeting 1
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 1) (HHS Only)
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

The World Health Organization’s Alma-Ata Declaration of 1978: What Was It Then, Where Is It Now?
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 2) (HHS Only)
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Therapeutic Interventions and Resistance Mechanisms
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

NIH Advisory Committee on Research on Women's Health - October 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Bioinformatics Training and Education Program: Re-assessing the Human Gene Catalog and the Human Genome: How much are we missing? (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

NIAID Merit Awards Ceremony 2019 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2019 

NIMHD Director's Seminar Series
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council (OARAC) - November 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2019 

National Advisory Board on Medical Rehabilitation Research - December 2019 (Day 1)
Monday, December 2, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

National Advisory Board on Medical Rehabilitation Research - December 2019 (Day 2)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Building Interdisciplinary Research Careers in Women’s Health (BIRCWH) Meeting 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2020 

Rare Disease Day at NIH 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

March 2020 

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 1)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 2)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo