Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable file. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

September 2019 

HIV-associated Comorbidities, Co-infections, and Complications Workshop (Day 2)
Friday, September 20, 2019, 8:45:00 AM

National Advisory Council for Complementary and Integrative Health – September 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Planning a Virtual Down Syndrome Cohort Across the Lifespan Workshop (Day 1)
Monday, September 23, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CSR Advisory Council Meeting - September 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Bisexual Health Workshop
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

NCCIH at 20: A Catalyst for Integrative Health Research
Monday, September 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Planning a Virtual Down Syndrome Cohort Across the Lifespan Workshop (Day 2)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Howard Gadlin Lecture - September 2019 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 1: Ethical Framework, Bench to Bedside, and IRB Function/Purpose
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Imaging in Large Vessel Vasculitis: Clinical and Research Applications
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

CSR Diversity Committee Presentation: Embracing Diversity and Inclusion (NIH Only)
Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

Next Generation Strategies for Gene-Targeted Therapies of Central Nervous System Disorders (Day 1)
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Becoming a Resilient Scientist
Thursday, September 26, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Next Generation Strategies for Gene-Targeted Therapies of Central Nervous System Disorders (Day 2)
Friday, September 27, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Biowulf Seminar: Using neuroscience to inform clinical thinking: Research on pediatric anxiety
Friday, September 27, 2019, 11:00:00 AM

Neural systems underlying reinforcement learning
Monday, September 30, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO: TGF beta and Small molecules
Monday, September 30, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2019 

Artificial Intelligence Healthcare - From Prevention & Diagnostics to Treatments (AI-PDT)
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Pain in Animals Workshop 2019: Cross-species measurement of acute pain (Day 1)
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 2: IRBs, Risks and Benefits, and the Ethics of Research with Children
Wednesday, October 2, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Pain in Animals Workshop 2019: Cross-species measurement of acute pain (Day 2)
Thursday, October 3, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Eye Council - October 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Splicing Factor Mutations in Myeloid Malignancies (HHS Only)
Friday, October 4, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Using C. elegans to study fear and develop new technologies
Monday, October 7, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO: Ovarian cancer and Immune checkpoints
Monday, October 7, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Work-Life@NIH: Supporting Employee Well-being at Work
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series: Identifying the Genetic Basis of Obesity and Type 2 Diabetes in Southwest American Indians (NIH Only)
Wednesday, October 9, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Brief Prevention Interventions for Young Adults: Strengthening Effects (Day 1)
Thursday, October 10, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

Brief Prevention Interventions for Young Adults: Strengthening Effects (Day 2)
Friday, October 11, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CREAT2 Meeting 1
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 3: Ethics of Pragmatic Trials, Ethics of Randomized Clinical Trials, and Ethics of Vaccine Research
Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 1) (HHS Only)
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

The World Health Organization’s Alma-Ata Declaration of 1978: What Was It Then, Where Is It Now?
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

TRACO: Prostate cancer and CAR-T cells
Thursday, October 17, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Cancer and Inflammation Meeting 2019 (Day 2) (HHS Only)
Friday, October 18, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

TRACO: Breast cancer and Childhood cancer
Monday, October 21, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Therapeutic Interventions and Resistance Mechanisms
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 4: Fair Subject Selection, Recruitment and Retention, and Participant Panel
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Advisory Committee on Research on Women's Health - October 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

2019 Maurice B. Burg Lecture
Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Cultivating Inclusion: Honoring NIH Champions and Allies of Disability
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 10:30:00 AM

Bioinformatics Training and Education Program: Re-assessing the Human Gene Catalog and the Human Genome: How much are we missing? (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 1:00:00 PM

TRACO: Radiation oncology and Case reports
Thursday, October 24, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 25, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council - October 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

Spinal Motoneurons: Sherrington’s ‘final common pathway’ or motor network regulators?
Monday, October 28, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO: K-RAS and Epidemiology
Monday, October 28, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

All of Us Research Program Face-to-Face Meeting (Day 1)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NIAID Merit Awards Ceremony 2019 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 2:00:00 PM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 5: Informed Consent, Research with Those with Impaired Capacity for Consent, and Research Ethics Consultation
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

All of Us Research Program Face-to-Face Meeting (Day 2)
Wednesday, October 30, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NLM Special Lecture: Gender, Race and Power in Science
Thursday, October 31, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Return to Top

November 2019 

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 1, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Targeting Chronic Diseases Through Geroscience (Day 1)
Monday, November 4, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

TRACO: Genomics and Small cell lung cancer
Monday, November 4, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Targeting Chronic Diseases Through Geroscience (Day 2)
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 6: Ethical Issues in International Research
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

The Neuropathological Diagnosis of Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (CTE): Next Steps (Day 1)
Wednesday, November 6, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

The Neuropathological Diagnosis of Chronic Traumatic Encephalopathy (CTE): Next Steps (Day 2)
Thursday, November 7, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

NIMHD Director's Seminar Series (HHS Only)
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 3:00:00 PM

TRACO: Non-small cell lung cancer and HIV
Tuesday, November 12, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

COPD National Action Plan: Tracking Our Progress
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:15:00 AM

Ethical & Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 7: Ethics of Genetics Research and Incidental Findings, and Ethical Issues in All of Us
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

ORS Length of Service Awards Town Hall - November 2019 (NIH Only)
Wednesday, November 13, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

Office of AIDS Research Advisory Council (OARAC) - November 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

National Native American Heritage Month 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019, 10:00:00 AM

TRACO: Topoisomerase and Precision medicine
Monday, November 18, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 22, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

NOB NCI-CONNECT Medulloblastoma Workshop
Monday, November 25, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

TRACO: Epigenetics and Tumor imaging
Monday, November 25, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2019 

National Advisory Board on Medical Rehabilitation Research - December 2019 (Day 1)
Monday, December 2, 2019, 9:00:00 AM

TRACO: Pancreatic cancer and Nanotechnology
Monday, December 2, 2019, 4:00:00 PM

National Advisory Board on Medical Rehabilitation Research - December 2019 (Day 2)
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 8:30:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, December 6, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

Building Interdisciplinary Research Careers in Women’s Health (BIRCWH) Meeting 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 8:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, December 13, 2019, 12:00:00 PM

DNA Repair
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Rare Disease Day at NIH 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

March 2020 

Interagency Coordinating Committee on Fetal Alcohol Spectrum Disorders - March 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020, 8:00:00 AM

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 1)
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

National Research Summit on Care, Services, and Supports for Persons with Dementia and their Caregivers (Day 2)
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

April 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, June 16, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, September 15, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2020 

DNA Repair Interest Group Seminar
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 12:30:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo