Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

September 2016 

Translational research in clinical oncology
Tuesday, September 6, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

NIH Workshop on Ensuring the Continued Responsible Oversight of Research with Non-Human Primates
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

The National Cancer Advisory Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Clinical Center Town Hall (NIH Only)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

NHLBI Active Shooter Response Training (NIH Only)
Wednesday, September 7, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort Advisory Panel - September 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 9, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, September 9, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

"Minding" your balance with Tai Chi: The Interdependence of Cognitive and Motor Function in the Elderly
Monday, September 12, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

Where the Tortoise and the Hare Meet - Clathrin and Adaptors in Synaptic Vesicle Cycling
Monday, September 12, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - September 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

Swearing In Ceremony for New NLM Director
Monday, September 12, 2016, 3:30:00 PM

Translational Research in Clinical Oncology
Monday, September 12, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

NATIONAL ADVISORY COUNCIL ON MINORITY HEALTH AND HEALTH DISPARITIES
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

NIAMS Advisory Council - September 2016
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NLM Board of Regents Meeting - September 2016 (Day 1)
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

NLM Board of Regents Meeting - September 2016 (Day 2)
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

NIMH ALL-HANDS MEETING
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

NIMH ALL-HANDS MEETING
Wednesday, September 14, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council - September 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences Advisory Council/Cures Acceleration Network Review Board
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Tribal Consultation Advisory Committee - September 2016 (Day 1)
Thursday, September 15, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

NIH Tribal Consultation Advisory Committee - September 2016 (Day 2)
Friday, September 16, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

PLOS Computational Biology Symposium
Friday, September 16, 2016, 10:00:00 AM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, September 19, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial - September 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Board Council Meeting - September 2016
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

DNA Repair videoconference
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 12:30:00 PM

Filleting the Phish (HHS Only)
Tuesday, September 20, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

ORS All Staff Professional Development Seminar Series: Get Along Better with Anyone, Anytime, Anywhere … Build Rapport, Relationships and Connect with Customers and Co-Workers (NIH Only)
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 21, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Bridging Knowledge Gaps to Understand How ZIKV Exposure and Infection Affect Child Development (Day 1)
Thursday, September 22, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Bridging Knowledge Gaps to Understand How ZIKV Exposure and Infection Affect Child Development (Day 2)
Friday, September 23, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, September 23, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

DailyMed/RxNorm Jamboree Workshop 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Iron Screening and Supplementation of Iron-replete Pregnant Women and Children (Day 1)
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 1: History and Framework for Ethical Clinical Research
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 28, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Iron Screening and Supplementation of Iron-replete Pregnant Women and Children (Day 2)
Thursday, September 29, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

October 2016 

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 2: IRBs, Fair subject selection, and the voices of participants
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - October 2016 (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 7, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 14, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 3: Risk and Benefits, Research with Children, and Research with Pregnant Women
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, October 24, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 4: Informed consent, research with adults with impaired decision making, and the ethics of research with big data
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 28, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Return to Top

November 2016 

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 5: Ethics of Randomized Trials, Research with Stored Tissue and Data, and Conflicts of Interest
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 4, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 6: International Research Ethics and Mock IRB
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - November 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 7: Ethics of Pragmatic Trials and Incidental Findings
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 18, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2016 

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 1
Monday, December 5, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 2
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 3
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, December 9, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2017 

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort Advisory Panel - January 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 20, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, January 23, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, February 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Return to Top

March 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 17, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 31, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 7, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 21, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 5, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 12, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, May 22, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 9, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, June 12, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo