Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

Bidirectional Interactions Between the Brain and Implantable Computers
Monday, October 3, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: TGF beta and topoisomerase
Monday, October 3, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

A Personal Perspective on Race, Opportunity and the U.S. Health System
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2016: Signal transduction, Angiogenesis
Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 2: IRBs, Fair subject selection, and the voices of participants
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Ethics Rounds: Who Should Be Able to Enroll in Phase 1 Trials?
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Going rogue: Aire and the enforcement of immune tolerance
Wednesday, October 5, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NIDDK Administrative Speaker Series - October 2016 (NIH Only)
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

HHS CFC Kick Off 2016 (HHS Only)
Thursday, October 6, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

OD On the Move All Hands Meeting (NIH Only)
Friday, October 7, 2016, 10:30:00 AM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 7, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2016: Redox biology, Epidemiology
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Radiation oncology and Small molecules
Wednesday, October 12, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 14, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Maurice B. Burg Lecture 2016: The Kidney and New Therapies for Diabetes
Monday, October 17, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Epidemiology and SCLC
Monday, October 17, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Getting to the end by any means necessary: Lessons learned from proteomics of human telomeres.
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 12:30:00 PM

Redox Biology 2016: Inflammation, NADPH oxidases
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 3: Risk and Benefits, Research with Children, and Research with Pregnant Women
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

National Advisory Eye Council (NAEC) - October 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Virtual Clinical Trials: Modernizing Comparative Studies
Friday, October 21, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Frederick National Laboratory Advisory Committee - October 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, October 24, 2016, 3:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Breast cancer and Cander health disparities
Monday, October 24, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2016: Redox enzymes and Redox physiology
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 4: Informed consent, research with adults with impaired decision making, and the ethics of research with big data
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Interagency Autism Coordinating Committee - October 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 8:45:00 AM

John Doppman Memorial Lecture for Imaging Sciences: Radiogenomics: Leveraging Multi-Scale Data to Drive Biological Insights in Oncologic Biomarker Development (NIH Only)
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Pathways to NIH Leadership Positions Workshop
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 28, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Ludo Waltman Keynote: Bibliometrics & Research Assessment: A FREE Symposium for Librarians and Information Professionals!
Monday, October 31, 2016, 9:30:00 AM

Katy Börner Keynote: Bibliometrics & Research Assessment: A Symposium for Librarians and Information Professionals
Monday, October 31, 2016, 11:00:00 AM

Myelin, movement and motor skills learning
Monday, October 31, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

NCL Lessons Learned Workshop 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016, 1:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Genomics and Case reports
Monday, October 31, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

November 2016 

Redox Biology 2016: Redox immunology and NO metabolites
Tuesday, November 1, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

NCI Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) - November 2016
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 8:00:00 AM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 5: Ethics of Randomized Trials, Research with Stored Tissue and Data, and Conflicts of Interest
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Fire and Freedom: Food and Enslavement in Early America
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 2:00:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 4, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: NSCLC and Cervical cancer
Monday, November 7, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 6: International Research Ethics and Mock IRB
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - November 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Functional genomics and HSP90 inhibitors
Monday, November 14, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research Session 7: Ethics of Pragmatic Trials and Incidental Findings
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 16, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, November 18, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Epigenetics and Pancreatic cancer
Monday, November 21, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

TRACO 2016: Precision Medicine and Nanotechnology
Monday, November 28, 2016, 4:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, November 30, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2016 

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 1
Monday, December 5, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

From cognitive-type microcircuits to large-scale modeling of the primate cortex
Monday, December 5, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 2
Tuesday, December 6, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

NIH Common Fund High-Risk, High-Reward Research Symposium - Day 3
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 7, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, December 9, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Neural Circuits for Adaptive Behaviors
Monday, December 12, 2016, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2017 

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

All-optical electrophysiology
Monday, January 9, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort Advisory Panel - January 2017
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 9:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 18, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 20, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Object representations in ventral and dorsal cortex: A tale of two pathways
Monday, January 23, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, January 23, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, January 25, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, January 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Evolution of neurons and nervous system: a cell type perspective
Monday, January 30, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

February 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The various roles of nanoscale AMPA receptor dynamics in synaptic plasticity
Monday, February 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Exploring the behavioral responses to danger one millisecond at a time
Monday, February 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

CANCELED - Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, February 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, February 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The Shocking Abilities of Electric Eels
Monday, February 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, February 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Return to Top

March 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 1, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 3, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Limbic-prefrontal Synchrony in Psychiatric Disease Models
Monday, March 6, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Molecular Mechanisms Regulating Plasticity of Excitatory Synapses
Tuesday, March 7, 2017, 11:00:00 AM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 8, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 10, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Organization and Assembly of Neural Circuits
Monday, March 13, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 15, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 17, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Evolution of Sleep and of Cerebral Cortex
Monday, March 20, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 24, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

The neurobiology of decision making: A window on cognition
Monday, March 27, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, March 27, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, March 31, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 7, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 21, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CANCELED - Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, April 28, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 5, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, May 12, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, May 22, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 9, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lectures (HHS Only)
Monday, June 12, 2017, 3:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

NCI’s Center for Cancer Research (CCR) Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, June 16, 2017, 12:00:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

September 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2017 

Immunology Interest Group Seminar Series
Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 4:15:00 PM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo