Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Demystifying Medicine 



Click Here to Play Video.Autism: What Do We Know?

Tuesday, May 4, 2010
Tom Insel (NIMH)
Click Here to Play Video.Diabetes: Autoimmunity and Therapeutic Challenges

Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Abner Louis Notkins (NIDCR), Jean-Marc Guettier (NIDDK)
Click Here to Play Video.Breast Cancer: Genetic and other Mechanisms

Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Lawrence Brody (NHGRI), Kathleen Calzone (NCI)
Click Here to Play Video.Diarrheal Diseases: Global Killers at All Ages

Tuesday, April 6, 2010
Roger Glass (FC), John Robbins (NICHD)
Click Here to Play Video.Inflammatory Bowel Disease: Crohn's Disease and Ulcerative Colitis

Tuesday, March 23, 2010
Warren Strober (NIDDK), Michael Yao (NIDDK)
Click Here to Play Video.Natural Products: Keys to Treating Cancer and Infection

Tuesday, March 16, 2010
Carole Bewley (NIDDK), David Newman (NCI)
Click Here to Play Video.Friederich's Ataxia: N Iron Link

Tuesday, March 9, 2010
Kenneh Fischbeck (NINDS), Tracey Rouault (NICHD)
Click Here to Play Video.Drug Addiction: Marihuana and Stronger Stuff

Tuesday, March 2, 2010
Nora Volkow (NIDA), George Kunos (NIAAA)
Click Here to Play Video.Schizophrenia in the Genomic Age

Tuesday, February 23, 2010
Daniel Weinberger (NIMH), Joseph Apud (NIMH)
Click Here to Play Video.Swine and other Flues: An Epidemic / Pandemic?

Tuesday, February 2, 2010
Jeffrey Taubenberger (NIAID), Gary Nabel (NIAID)


NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo