Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Current Topics in Genome Analysis 



Click Here to Play Video.
01:28:03
Nucleotide and Protein Sequence Analysis I

Tuesday, September 23, 2003
Andy Baxevanis, NHGRI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:21:09
Mining Genomic Sequence Data

Tuesday, September 16, 2003
Tyra Wolfsberg, NHGRI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:24:08
Overview of NCBI Resources

Tuesday, September 09, 2003
Medha Bhagwat, NCBI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:24:27
Techniques for Genome Mapping and Sequencing

Tuesday, September 02, 2003
Eric Green, NHGRI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:20:09
Mining Genomic Information

Tuesday, May 07, 2002
Tyra Wolfsberg, NHGRI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:35:06
Analysis of Protein Structures and Intermolecular Interactions

Tuesday, April 30, 2002
Chris Hogue, University of Toronto
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:22:12
Evolutionary Analysis

Tuesday, April 23, 2002
Fiona Brinkman, University of British Columbia
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:24:47
Biological Databases: Defining and Building

Tuesday, April 16, 2002
Francis Ouellette, University of British Columbia
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:16:53
Predictive Methods II: Protein Sequences

Tuesday, April 09, 2002
Andy Baxevanis, NHGRI
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:18:53
Predictive Methods I: DNA Sequences

Tuesday, April 02, 2002
Andy Baxevanis, NHGRI
More information


NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo