Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

August 2015 

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - August 2015
Tuesday, August 04, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: Human Research Protections Beyond the Institutional Review Board (IRB) Unmasking the Ramifications of Data "Fudging" in Human Research Studies
Wednesday, August 05, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

How to Die Young at a Very Old Age?
Thursday, August 06, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

HHS Digital Council - August 2015 (HHS Only)
Monday, August 10, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: The Current Reality of Competency-based Medical Education
Wednesday, August 12, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Towards Solutions to Experimental and Computational Challenges in Neuroscience
Friday, August 14, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: The Clinical Environment as a Learning Environment: The ACGME Clinical Learning Environmental Review Program
Wednesday, August 19, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Annual Safety, Health & Wellness Day 2015
Wednesday, August 26, 2015, 9:30:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Contemporary Issues in Graduate Medical Education: Risk-Benefit Analysis in Clinical Research: What is the Role of Equipoise?
Wednesday, August 26, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Advisory Committee on Heritable Disorders in Newborns and Children (Day 1)
Thursday, August 27, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Advisory Committee on Heritable Disorders in Newborns and Children (Day 2)
Friday, August 28, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2015 

Council of Concils - September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

NIAMS Advisory Council - September 2015
Tuesday, September 08, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council Meeting - September 2015
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Is human fecundity changing? (Day 1)
Thursday, September 10, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Is human fecundity changing? (Day 2)
Friday, September 11, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, September 11, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial Research - September 2015
Friday, September 18, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - September 2015
Monday, September 21, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, September 25, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2015 

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 02, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 16, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Advisory Committee for Research on Women's Health - October 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

CCR Grand Rounds (HHS Only)
Friday, October 23, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

January 2016 

Council of Councils - January 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

May 2016 

Council of Councils - May 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo