Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

2014 NIH Research Festival opening plenary session (HHS Only)
Monday, September 22, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Lymphoma, Prostate Cancer
Monday, September 22, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

IACC Workshop - September 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 8:45:00 AM

Progress through Partnership: NINDS 8th Annual Nonprofit Forum (Day 1)
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

Redox Biology 2014 - Introduction, Redox Chemistry
Tuesday, September 23, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Progress through Partnership: NINDS 8th Annual Nonprofit Forum - Natcher E1 & E2 (Day 2)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Advisory Committee meeting on Research on Women's Health - September 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Interagency Pain Research Coordinating Committee Meeting - September 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Progress through Partnership: NINDS 8th Annual Nonprofit Forum - Natcher F1 & F2 (Day 2)
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

CIDI - Workshop on Infectious Disease Imaging - September 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 8:25:00 AM

DDM Seminar Series - Now and Later: The Problem of Self-Control (NIH Only)
Thursday, September 25, 2014, 11:00:00 AM

Pathways to Prevention Workshop on The Effectiveness and Risks of Long-Term Opioid Treatment of Chronic Pain - Day 1
Monday, September 29, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

IND-Enabling Non-Clinical Safety Assessment of Candidate Drugs and Good Laboratory Practice Standards: The FDA Regulatory Perspective (NIH Only)
Monday, September 29, 2014, 2:00:00 PM

TRACO 2014 - Ovarian cancer; Immune checkpoints
Monday, September 29, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Pathways to Prevention Workshop on The Effectiveness and Risks of Long-Term Opioid Treatment of Chronic Pain - Day 2
Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Redox Biology 2014 - Redox Biology, Angiogenesis
Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

October 2014 

History, Guidance, and Framework for Ethical Clinical Research
Wednesday, October 01, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Purine Receptor Drugs: Future Treatment for Chronic Diseases?
Friday, October 03, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Small molecules; TGF beta
Monday, October 06, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Kinyoun Lecture - Early Life Microbiome Influences on Metabolism, Immunity, and Disease Risk
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 3:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2014 - Signal Transduction, Redox Physiology
Tuesday, October 07, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

IRB review, Randomized Clinical Trials, and Research with Children
Wednesday, October 08, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy: Delivering the Promise - Day 1 (HHS Only)
Thursday, October 09, 2014, 8:15:00 AM

Cancer Immunology and Immunotherapy: Delivering the Promise - Day 2 (HHS Only)
Friday, October 10, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Redox Biology 2014 - Inflammation, Epidemiology
Tuesday, October 14, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Fair Subject Selection
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

HHS IPv6 Symposium
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Tumor imaging; HIV
Wednesday, October 15, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Methods and Techniques for Integrating the Biological Variable "Sex" in Preclinical Research
Monday, October 20, 2014, 7:45:00 AM

A brief mindfulness-based preventive intervention improves self-control and neuroplasticity: brain mechanisms and applications to mental disorders
Monday, October 20, 2014, 10:00:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Breast cancer; Radiation oncology
Monday, October 20, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2014 - Cancer Therapy, Redox Enzymology
Tuesday, October 21, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

National Science Advisory Board for Biosecurity (NSABB) - October 2014
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 8:15:00 AM

Risks and Benefits, Research Involving Persons at Risk for Impaired Decision Making
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Cancer epidemiology; Small cell lung cancer
Monday, October 27, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Redox Biology 2014 - NADPH Oxidase, Redox Imaging
Tuesday, October 28, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Ethical and Regulatory Aspects of Clinical Research
Wednesday, October 29, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

November 2014 

TRACO 2014 - Cervical cancer; Cancer stem cells
Monday, November 03, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Ethics of International Research
Wednesday, November 05, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

Office of Research on Women's Health Interdisciplinary Symposium 2014
Thursday, November 06, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - Angiogenesis; Epigenetics
Monday, November 10, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Ethics and Genetics Research
Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 8:30:00 AM

NCI Clinical Trials and Translational Research Advisory Committee (CTAC) - November 2014
Wednesday, November 12, 2014, 9:00:00 AM

TRACO 2014 - RNA interference; Case report
Monday, November 17, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

TRACO 2014 - MicroRNA and inflammation; Genomics
Monday, November 24, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

December 2014 

TRACO 2014 - Non-small cell lung cancer; Topoisomerase
Monday, December 01, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

TRACO 2014 - Nanotechnology; Pancreatic cancer
Monday, December 08, 2014, 4:00:00 PM

NIH Pathways to Prevention: Advancing the Research on Myalgic Encephalomyelitis/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (Day 1)
Tuesday, December 09, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

NIH Pathways to Prevention: Advancing the Research on Myalgic Encephalomyelitis/Chronic Fatigue Syndrome (Day 2)
Wednesday, December 10, 2014, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

January 2015 

Council of Councils - January 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

February 2015 

NIH Rare Disease Day 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

June 2015 

Council of Councils - June 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2015 

Council of Concils - September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

January 2016 

Council of Councils - January 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

May 2016 

Council of Councils - May 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016, 8:30:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo