Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

May 2015 

Pain Consortium Symposium 2015 (Day 1)
Tuesday, May 26, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

Pain Consortium Symposium 2015 (Day 2)
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

ICCVAM Public Forum - May 2015
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

CC Grand Rounds: Ebola: From the Monrovia Medical Unit (MMU) to the ICU
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Origin and evolution of the vertebrate neural crest
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Dendritic cells and macrophages in cancer therapy: Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde
Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 4:15:00 PM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NANDS) Council Meeting - May 2015
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

2015 NIH & FDA Glycosciences Research Day
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Digital Health Data in a Million-Person Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort (Day 1)
Thursday, May 28, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Digital Health Data in a Million-Person Precision Medicine Initiative Cohort (Day 2)
Friday, May 29, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

NIMH Advisory Council Meeting - May 2015
Friday, May 29, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Return to Top

June 2015 

RSV Vaccine Workshop (Day 1)
Monday, June 01, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Rethinking Depression and its Treatment: Perspectives from Studies of Deep Brain Stimulation
Monday, June 01, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

RSV Vaccine Workshop (Day 2)
Tuesday, June 02, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

Data-Driven Precision Medicine (NIH Only)
Wednesday, June 03, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

NICHD Advisory Council - June 2015
Thursday, June 04, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

NCI Center for Cancer Research Eminent Lecture Series - June 2015 (HHS Only)
Friday, June 05, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Cancer Rehabilitation Symposium 2015
Monday, June 08, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

What goes out must come in: coupling of synaptic exo- and endocytosis
Monday, June 08, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

CCR Eminent Lecture - June 2015 (HHS Only)
Monday, June 08, 2015, 3:00:00 PM

Recent Studies of Brain Tumor Treatments: Paving the Way for Future Progress (HHS Only)
Friday, June 12, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Photo-control of endogenous ion channels and neurotransmitter receptors in the CNS
Monday, June 15, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Choosing the right partner and getting to the right outcome in meiosis
Tuesday, June 16, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences Advisory Council/Cures Acceleration Network Review Board - June 2015
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

The Children's Inn at NIH 25th Anniversary Symposium
Thursday, June 18, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Council of Councils - June 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Promises and Cautions in the Transplacental use of Genotoxic Nucleoside Reverse Transcriptase Inhibitors (HHS Only)
Friday, June 19, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

OBSSR 20th Anniversary Research Symposium "Healthier Lives through Behavioral and Social Sciences"
Thursday, June 25, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

NHLBI Sickle Cell Disease Forum Engaging the Community: Developing Solutions (Day 1)
Thursday, June 25, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

NHLBI Sickle Cell Disease Forum Engaging the Community: Developing Solutions (Day 2)
Friday, June 26, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

August 2015 

Lasker Lessons in Leadership - August 2015
Tuesday, August 04, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2015 

Council of Concils - September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

October 2015 

Advisory Committee for Research on Women's Health - October 2015
Tuesday, October 20, 2015, 9:00:00 AM

Return to Top

January 2016 

Council of Councils - January 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

May 2016 

Council of Councils - May 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo