Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

NBS (NIH Only) 



Click Here to Play Video.
01:06:42
Brown Bag Seminar AO NBS Travel - November 2005 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, November 16, 2005
NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:27:02
NBS Town Hall Meeting (NIH Only)

Monday, October 31, 2005
NIH Business System
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:07:18
NBS Travel HPOC OA Seminar - October 2005 (NIH Only)

Tuesday, October 25, 2005
NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:20:30
Brown Bag Seminar on NBS Sponsored Travel - June 2005 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, June 29, 2005
Terry Chester
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:35:06
NBS Travel Planner and Reviewer Meeting - May 2005 (NIH Only)

Tuesday, May 24, 2005
Terry Chester, NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:27:50
Travel HPOC-OA Seminar March 2005 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, March 02, 2005
Terry Chester, NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:42:33
Travel HPOC-OA Seminar October 2004 (NIH Only)

Tuesday, October 26, 2004
Terry Chester, NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:52:33
Travel HPOC-OA Seminar September 2004 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, September 15, 2004
Terry Chester, NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:54:47
Travel HPOC-OA Seminar July 2004 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, July 14, 2004
Terry Chester, NBS
More information
Click Here to Play Video.
01:52:53
Travel HPOC-OA Seminar May 2004 (NIH Only)

Wednesday, May 05, 2004
Terry Chester, NBS
More information


NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo