Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Work/Life Center 



Click Here to Play Video.
00:58:20
Effective Communications for Work At Home

Wednesday, July 08, 2009
Kelly Collins
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
00:59:08
Quick & Healthy Recipes for Busy People

Tuesday, May 26, 2009
Susan Mudd, CNS - Life/Work Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
00:50:58
Family Fitness Equals Family Fun

Tuesday, April 28, 2009
Brenda Salas, LifeWork Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
01:02:14
Tips for Going Green at Home

Thursday, March 26, 2009
Cindy Oleson
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
01:00:11
Building Positive Relationships at Work

Tuesday, March 03, 2009
Jennifer Alfonso, MBA, MSW, LCSW-C
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
01:01:29
Budgeting, Relationships & Life Events

Wednesday, January 21, 2009
Sponsored by Life Work Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
00:59:31
Goal Setting for the New Year

Tuesday, December 23, 2008
Sponsored by Life Work Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
01:05:02
Healthy Strategies for Surviving the Holidays

Thursday, December 04, 2008
Sponsored by Life Work Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
00:55:12
Strategies for Managing Time

Wednesday, November 19, 2008
Sponsored by Life Work Strategies
More informationDownload
Click Here to Play Video.
00:58:51
Sugar Cravings or Sugar Blues

Thursday, October 30, 2008
Sponsored by Life Work Strategies
More informationDownload


NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo