Skip Navigation


CIT can broadcast your seminar, conference or meeting live to a world-wide audience over the Internet as a real-time streaming video. The event can be recorded and made available for viewers to watch at their convenience as an on-demand video or a downloadable podcast. CIT can also broadcast NIH-only or HHS-only content.

Upcoming Events

All times displayed are in the Eastern Time zone, Washington, D.C. local.

January 2015 

Articulate Your Expertise with Polish and Credibility (HHS Only)
Thursday, January 08, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

Neurobiology of the Retina - Synapse, Circuit, and Metabolism
Friday, January 09, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Communication Neuroscience
Friday, January 09, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Visiting factories in the nerve terminal
Monday, January 12, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Ethical, Legal, Social Implications of Citizen Science - Day 1
Tuesday, January 13, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Ethical, Legal, Social Implications of Citizen Science - Day 2
Wednesday, January 14, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Replication in the vicinity of absolute blocks to replication
Tuesday, January 20, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

NIH Academy Roundtable 2 - Cancer Around the Globe
Wednesday, January 21, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Stephen E Straus Distinguished Lecture in the Science of Complementary Health Therapies: When Experts Disagree - the Art of Medical Decision Making
Monday, January 26, 2015, 10:00:00 AM

AIDS Research Advisory Committee - January 2015
Monday, January 26, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

NIAID HIV/AIDS Strategic Working Group Meeting - January 2015 (Day 1) (NIH Only)
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Dental and Craniofacial - January 2015
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 8:30:00 AM

NIDDK EO All Hands Meeting - January 2015 (NIH Only)
Tuesday, January 27, 2015, 1:00:00 PM

NIAID HIV/AIDS Strategic Working Group Meeting - January 2015 (Day 2) (NIH Only)
Wednesday, January 28, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

National Advisory Neurological Disorders and Stroke Council Meeting - January 2015
Thursday, January 29, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Council of Councils - January 2015
Friday, January 30, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

February 2015 

The generation of cortical interneuron diversity: both nurture and nature
Monday, February 02, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

NIMH Advisory Council Meeting - February 2015
Friday, February 06, 2015, 9:15:00 AM

Dissecting computations in the dopamine reward system
Monday, February 09, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

DDM Seminar Series with Bonnie St. John on "Normal is Overrated - Aim Higher!" (NIH Only)
Thursday, February 12, 2015, 11:00:00 AM

Systems Science & The Global Childhood Obesity Center
Friday, February 13, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Choosing the right partner and getting to the right outcome in meiosis.
Tuesday, February 17, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

NIH Academy Roundtable 3 - Policy, Health Reform, and Health Disparities
Wednesday, February 18, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Molecular mechanisms of neuronal polarization
Monday, February 23, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

NIH Rare Disease Day 2015
Friday, February 27, 2015, 8:00:00 AM

Return to Top

March 2015 

Evo-devo insight into the functional organization of the cerebral cortex
Monday, March 02, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

International Symposium on Malignant Mesothelioma 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015, 9:30:00 AM

Neurobiological mechanisms of emotion processing and regulation in preschool onset depression
Monday, March 09, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Epigenetics in Learning and Memory
Friday, March 13, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Neural signals for exploration and navigation in the medial temporal lobe
Monday, March 16, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Learning to Predict: Studies of Neural Circuits in Fish and Flies
Monday, March 23, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Membrane fusion mediated by SNARE proteins
Monday, March 30, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

April 2015 

Statistical Methods for Protecting Data Confidentiality
Friday, April 10, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Mechanisms of ubiquitin signaling in gene regulation and chromatin dynamics
Monday, April 13, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Regulation of DNA repair in cancer susceptibility pathways
Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 12:30:00 PM

NIH Academy Roundtable 6 - Maternal Health: 2020 Mom Project
Wednesday, April 22, 2015, 4:00:00 PM

Return to Top

May 2015 

Family Genomics of Bipolar Disorder
Monday, May 04, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Social Inequalities in Health
Friday, May 08, 2015, 2:00:00 PM

Genetic risk for Alzheimer's disease: an emerging role for rare variants
Monday, May 11, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Neural mechanisms of real-time decisions
Monday, May 18, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Return to Top

June 2015 

Rethinking Depression and its Treatment: Perspectives from Studies of Deep Brain Stimulation
Monday, June 01, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Photo-control of endogenous ion channels and neurotransmitter receptors in the CNS
Monday, June 15, 2015, 12:00:00 PM

Council of Councils - June 2015
Friday, June 19, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2015 

Council of Concils - September 2015
Tuesday, September 01, 2015, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

January 2016 

Council of Councils - January 2016
Friday, January 29, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

May 2016 

Council of Councils - May 2016
Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

September 2016 

Council of Councils - September 2016
Friday, September 09, 2016, 8:15:00 AM

Return to Top

NIH.gov | DHHS.gov | RSS | Site Map | Privacy Policy

Center for Information Technology, CIT Logo